Cyprus West University

Excellent Connect To Global Studies

Cypress West University?

Cyprus West University is a non-profit university located in Famagusta, Northern Cyprus was established in 2015. Cyprus West University has 5 faculties, 3 schools, and 20 different undergraduate and associate programs are offered in English and Turkish Languages. Cyprus West University is recognized by YÖK, Turkish Republic Higher Education Board and YÖDAK, The Higher Education Planning, Evaluation, Accreditation and coordination Council of Northern Cyprus, and approved by TRNC Ministry of National Education and Culture.

Get In Touch Today


Business Administration
Civil Aviation Management
Computer Engineering
Electrical and Electronics Engineering
Guidance and Psychological Counselling*
Information System Engineering
Master in Business Administration (MBA)
Nutrition and Dietetics*
Tourism and Hotel Management

our team of experts are here for you

Need Help? Chat with us